Buffet

 

I have eaten so much food during this weekend that I don’t think I will eat again for the next three days.    So far, I’ve had hot pot buffet dinner, East buffet dinner extravaganza, and I have another banquet dinner to go to tonight.  The strange thing is I don’t eat as much as when I was in college.  The amount of food that I can eat has decreased dramatically since I turned 30.  I am surprised to see that my appetite was unusually good this weekend.  I think I out-ate everyone at the dinner table.  

 

Hey, but you know what?  I don’t feel guilty at all, because I got up early and ran for an hour and a half this morning!

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Buffet

  1. TRACY says:

    Hahaha…Are you sure you don\’t feel guilty of eating too much??People over 30 would get bad metabolism,therefore you will not lose your weight by "only 3 days" without any food??I\’m wondering…haha…but you are right…you do exercise,and it does HELP!!Besides,don\’t worry..you still look great and have a good figure lah…Enjoy your daily jogging!!

Leave a comment