我愛上了 YouTube

 
 
真方便, 隨便就可以找到我想看的MV.  許多我喜愛歌曲的 MV 和 KTV 版本, 都可以在 YouTube 上找到. 
真棒! 現在天天都可以在家裡的電腦前唱 KTV! 
 
目前我非常喜歡的兩首歌: 張信哲 – "上海姑娘"   周杰倫 – "菊花台"
 
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to 我愛上了 YouTube

  1. Unknown says:

     Hey gentleman,
     
    Since you love the MV and music a lot, I think you might be interested in one of the website my friends told me.  不知你對日劇, 韓劇或台灣劇有多大的興趣, 但多少你可以在這網址找到你要的.. Enjoy!….
     
    http://www.crunchyroll.com
     
    Best regards,
     
     
    Vicky ^.^

Leave a comment