My Passion

 
I love to travel!  I love going to places where I have never been to before.  I love the anticipation that comes right after booking the plane tickets.  I love the feeling on the night before the flight when I can’t fall asleep because I know in a few hours I will be boarding a plane and be flying to a place I have never been to before.  I love being at a place where the people, the language, the culture, and the food are different from what I am used to everyday here in NY.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Passion

  1. Unknown says:

    me too.. tom.. love to travel .. love to meet people.. love the air.. love the flight.. love japan airlines..ha ha !..
    been to so many places .. being in love with the smile , with the hardship to get there , with the heart that we all share on this same amazing planet… alice chen

  2. Unknown says:

    hey Tom… we should have visit Himalaya… the mountain.. love the mountain.. oh boy oh boy..

Leave a comment